Your browser does not support Javascript or it is disabled. Please consider enabling Javascript for this site to function as intended.

Just a moment
 

Upcoming Support Group Meetings

 29th Apr 2021     News

Please read on to find out the dates of our forthcoming support goup meetings and how to sign up for them

Carers support group (online):

Monday 10th May 7-8pm

Monday 24th May 7-8pm

Monday 7th June 7-8pm

Monday 21st June 7-8pm

Monday 5th July 7 – 8pm

Monday 19th July 7 – 8pm

Monday 2nd August 7 – 8pm

Monday 16th August 7 – 8pm

Monday 30th August 7 – 8pm


ED support groups (online)

Wednesday 5th May 7-8pm

Monday 10th May 5.45-6.45pm  

Wednesday 19th May 7-8pm

Monday 24th May 5.45-6.45pm  

Wednesday 2nd June 7-8pm

Monday 7th June 5.45-6.45pm  

Wednesday 16th June 7-8pm

Monday 21st June 5.45-6.45pm  

Wednesday 30th June 7-8pm

Monday 5th July 5.45 – 6.45pm

Wednesday 14th July 7 – 8pm

Monday 19th July 5.45 – 6.45pm

Wednesday 28th July 7 – 8pm

Monday 2nd August 5.45 – 6.45pm

Wednesday 11th August 7 – 8pm

Monday 16th August 5.45 – 6.45pm

Wednesday 25th August 7 – 8pm

Monday 30th August 5.45 – 6.45pm


Edinburgh Group (online for now)


Tuesday 13th July 7-8pm

Tuesday 27th July 7-8pm

Tuesday 10th August 7-8pm

Tuesday 24th August 7-8pm


To access the groups, attendee’s will be asked to fill out a registration form with some personal details (including address, contact details etc.). This is to allow for the safety and security of anyone attending the groups. You can fill in an on-line version of the registration form by following this link to our new website. Alternatively, you can contact us for a document version of the form by emailing us directly at hello@supportedscotland.org

Once we receive this form, you will be provided with the details required to access the groups: (ID of the meeting and the password to access the groups). The software Zoom can be downloaded on mobile and computer devices; support/information for using Zoom can be provided when you register.

For more information please contact the above email address or call 07716 639067.